June 24, 2021

Vault Comics has announced that they will publish Rockstars: The Complete Series, the long-awaited collection of the hit series (originally published under Image Comics) about the secret histories and mysteries of rock ‘n’ roll.

Written by Joe Harris, the title features art by Megan Hutchison-Cates, colors by Kelly Fitzpatrick, letters by Michael David Thomas, and designs by Tom Muller and Tim Daniel. If that’s not enough for you, the collection will also include the hit, never-before-collected second arc, Children of the Beast.

Read details below:

“ROCKSTARS is full of murder, magic, and mayhem. Rock fan Jackie Mayer possesses an uncanny, almost unearthly talent: he’s able to connect the legends, secrets, curses, whispers, mysteries, and conspiracies in the music world. He knows musicians hunger for fame and fortune—making them easy marks. When the music-scene murders start happening again, Jackie is ready. He knows the secrets of the past. Or, at least he thinks he does. But the gods of rock are darker than he thought, and the conspiracy he uncovers is more insidious than he could have imagined. Jackie is drawn into the underbelly of the music world—and he’s going to have a devil of a time getting out alive.”

View original: https://www.comicsbeat.com/exclusive-vault-comics-rockstars-the-complete-series-collection/

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping

Get the Latest in your inbox