Fissure — The Complete Series

El Sueño, Texas was a border town divided by history, culture, and politics. Then a massive crack split town in two, a malevolent force lurking in its depths, leaving young couple Avery Lee Olmos and Hark Wright fighting to stay together.


El Sueño, Texas was a single street town withering under the shadow of the Mexico—U.S. Barrier. Then the pavement split, and a massive crack spread from one end to the other, rapidly swallowing El Sueño whole. Young couple Avery Lee Olmos and Hark Wright fight to escape the mysterious sinkhole and the malevolent force that beckons from its depths.

Collects the complete four issue series. 128 Pages.

eBook: You’ll receive a download link to a DRM free PDF upon purchase.


Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Get the Latest in your inbox